Камала Уникальная вилла на берегу моря на продажу или для роскошного отдыха на Пхукете, Таиланд

снять эксклюзивную недвижимость на пхукете, таиланд. Наше агентство недвижимости на Пхукете предоставляет лучшие услуги, включая самую последнюю информацию, которая поможет вам найти дом своей мечты. Если вы ищете квартиру для аренды, дом или бизнес на продажу, или квартиру для вашего отпуска, мы здесь, чтобы предоставить вам лучший уровень обслуживания.
Picture Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в арендуФото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду Фото Роскошный отдых на Пхукете: одна из самых эксклюзивных вилл в аренду
Номер объявления: 10047

Город

Камала (TH)

Цена

Купить: 295,000,000 THB
Аренда на время отпуска (в сутки)
низкий сезон: 35,000 бат
высокий сезон: 45,000 бат
пик сезона: 105,000 бат
за кв.м: 134,091 THB

Особенности

2200.00 m²
4 номера
5 ванных комнат
меблированный

Вид контракта

  • Скидка
  • Краткосрочная аренда
  • Аренда на время отпуска

ОПИСАНИЕ

один из самых эксклюзивная вилла на Пхукетеs продается и аренда в Камале
JFTB Элитная недвижимость - Агентство недвижимости на Камале -  Камала недвижимость
JFTB Недвижимость на Пхукете рада предложить этот удивительный и эксклюзивный вилла доступна для продажи, Для Аренда для отдыха or Долгосрочная аренда.
Невероятный и такой эксклюзивная вилла на Пхукете, расположенный в конце Миллионерская миля в Камале: идеальное место для элитная недвижимость на острове.
Этот отель расположен в тихом охраняемом закрытом поселке в конце ряда миллионеров. элитная роскошная вилла является одним из самых элитных и лучших отелей. 
Эта медитация супер вилла уникален потому что он может быть представлен как Вилла с 1 спальнями и бассейном или вилла с 4 спальнями и бассейном.
Добро пожаловать в рай в курортном стиле Пхукет недвижимость это делает каждый день похожим на отпуск в раю с панорамным видом на океан на 270 градусов.
Эта медитация Роскошная вилла распространяется на 3 основных уровня. Он предлагает в общей сложности Общая площадь застройки 2200 м2, в том числе 800 м2 внутренней площади и 1400 м2 террас, пешеходных дорожек, автостоянки и бассейна. Seна участке 7380 м2: один из самых больших частные владения на Пхукете.

Эта медитация элитная элитная недвижимость функции несколько жилых зон, медиа-зал, фитнес-центр и подвал обеспечивают пространство для всех, чтобы собраться вместе, в то время как обширные отдельные спальни с ванными комнатами и уединенные помещения для персонала гарантируют, что все будут Камала усадьба есть место, где можно расслабиться, расслабиться и назвать свое. Насладитесь тропическим спокойствием на террасе у бассейна в курортном стиле с пейзажным бассейном 22 х 5 метров и площадкой для барбекю, спуститесь к водопроводу по собственной каменной дорожке или просто расслабьтесь в своей главной ванне для купания. Здесь есть изысканная кухня, массажный кабинет, несколько павильонов и внимание к каждой детали. роскошный дом это ответ на безупречную жизнь на острове.Пройдя дальше на виллу, вы почувствуете себя в настоящем раю.Дизайн этого лучшая вилла действительно уникальный и простой, занимает более 5 этажей, начиная от фитнес-центра наверху, к пейзажному бассейну с видом на залив Патонг внизу. В каждом номере есть раздвижные двери с окнами от пола до потолка, а также деревянные крыши и пол, которые придают вилле свет и гостеприимство. Главная гостиная окружена полными раздвижными дверями, которые делают ее полностью открытой для свежего бриза Андаманского моря и из главной спальни открывается один из самых потрясающих видов на океан на острове ...

Основные возможности:
 4 спальни - 5 ванных комнат
- Площадь застройки: 2,200 м².
- Площадь земельного участка: 7,380 XNUMX м².   
-120 метров набережной с видом на закат
-Частный, безопасный, элитная недвижимость с 270-градусным видом на океан 
-Недавно отремонтирован и находится в первозданном состоянии.
-Установка вместе Эксклюзив Пхукета Миллионер Майл в Камале.  JFTB Недвижимость консультант по недвижимости на Пхукете, специализирующийся на Элитная роскошная и эксклюзивная недвижимость в ТаиландеГлядя наРА Роскошная вилла в аренду? Вы можете посетить наш список Аренда элитной недвижимости на Пхукете. - Роскошный отдых на Пхукете  --  Снять Дом Пхукет  --  Роскошный отдых в Таиланде

ОБЩИЕ УДОБСТВА

Вид контракта

  • Скидка
  • Краткосрочная аренда
  • Аренда на время отпуска

Недвижимость

  • Вилла
  • Дом
  • Эксклюзивная недвижимость
  • Недвижимость
  • Недвижимость
  • Аренда на время отпуска
  • Элитная недвижимость
  • Свободное владение

Близость

  • в популярном месте
  • Рядом с пляжем
  • С видом на море
  • Рядом с полем для гольфа
  • Рядом магазин
  • Рядом с больницей
  • Рядом с международным аэропортом
  • На берегу моря
  • Рядом с международной школой
  • Рядом с пристанью для яхт
  • Рядом с торговым центром
  • Рядом с местным рынком
  • Рядом с пляжным клубом
  • Рядом фитнес-центр
  • Рядом кинотеатр
  • Рядом ночная жизнь

Оборудование и услуги

  • Фитнес-зал
  • Джакузи
  • Духовка
  • Терраса или балкон
  • Кондиционер
  • Частный бассейн
  • Услуги горничной
  • Полностью меблирована
  • CCTV камера
  • Жилой комплекс
  • Сад
  • Безопасность 24 часа
  • Роскошный дом
  • Роскошная вилла
  • Роскошная квартира
  • Услуги консьержа
  • Хорошая рентабельность
  • Хорошая окупаемость инвестиций
  • Сейф

Запросить дополнительную информацию

Спросите нас об этом доме

Подобное предложение может вас заинтересовать

снять недвижимость на пхукете, таиланд. Наше агентство недвижимости на Пхукете предоставляет лучшие услуги, включая самую последнюю информацию, которая поможет вам найти дом своей мечты. Если вы ищете квартиру для аренды, дом или бизнес на продажу, или квартиру для вашего отпуска, мы здесь, чтобы предоставить вам лучший уровень обслуживания.

Посмотреть все дома на Пхукете на продажу

Когда объявления приходят к вам, искать дом становится проще

Сохраните ваш поиск «Эксклюзивная недвижимость в аренду на пхукете, таиланд»
получать последние объявления о домах прямо на свой почтовый ящик

Настройте столько предупреждений о домах, сколько хотите, чтобы отслеживать объекты, которые вас интересуют.

вы можете отменить в любой момент, и мы никому не передадим ваши данные

Давайте работать вместе !

Зарегистрируйте вашу недвижимость в нашей базе данных

Разместить объект

Все еще ищете недвижимость на Пхукете? В зависимости от того, что вы ищете, перейдите по одной из этих ссылок:

Свяжитесь с нашим агентством недвижимости на Пхукете.

Купить дом на ПхукетеСнять дом на Пхукете, ТайландВилла на продажу на Пхукете, ТаиландСезонная аренда на Пхукете ( ภูเก็ต)Продажа магазинов на ПхукетеНедвижимость Пхукет.

В начало

Kamala Unique Seafront villa for Sale or for Luxury Vacation in Phuket, Thailand

rent an exclusive property in phuket, thailand. Our real estate agency in Phuket provides the best services, including having the latest information to help you find your dream home. Whether you are looking for a condo to rent, a home or business for sale, or an apartment for your holiday, we are here to provide the best level of service for you.
 Picture Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rentPhoto Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent Photo Luxury vacation Phuket: one of the most exclusive villa for rent
Ad reference : 10047

Location

Kamala (TH)

Price

Buy : 295,000,000 THB
Holiday rentals (per day)
low season : 35,000 THB
high season : 45,000 THB
peak season : 105,000 THB

Features

2200.00 m²
4 rooms
5 bathrooms
Furnished

Type of Contract

  • Sale
  • Short term rental
  • Holiday rental

DESCRIPTION

Kamala real estate
 One of the most Exclusive villa in Phuket for Sale in Kamala

JFTB Real Estate Phuket is pleased to offer this amazing and exclusive villa available for Sale, for Holiday rentals or Long term rental in Phuket

An incredible and exclusive villa in Phuket, located at the end of Millionaire's Mile in Kamala: the ultimate spot for luxury properties in PhuketNestled in a quiet and protected gated community at the end of Millionaire’s Mile, this High-end luxurious villa is one of the most exclusive and finest property retreat in PhuketThis luxury villa is unique because it can be featured as a 1 bedroom pool villa or a 4 bedroom pool villa.                                                        Welcome to paradise with a resort-style Phuket estate that makes each day feel like holidays with panoramic 270-degree ocean views . This luxury villa is spread over 3 main levels. It offers a total of 2200 m2 of total building area, including 800 m2 of interior space and 1400 m2 of terraces, walkways, car parking area and swimming pool. Setting on a plot of 7380m2: it one of the largest private estates in Phuket.

This high end luxury property features multiple living areas, a media room, fitness center, and basement ensure there’s space for everyone to come together, while vast, private ensuite bedrooms and secluded staff quarters ensures everyone on this Kamala estate has a place to relax, unwind, and call his or her own. Revel in the tropical tranquility on the resort-style pool terrace, complete with a 22 x 5 meters infinity pool and BBQ area, walk down to the wateredge by way of your own private stone path, or just unwind in your master soaking tub. With a gourmet kitchen, massage room, multiple pavilions, and an astute attention to each detail, this luxury home is the answer to perfect island living.Further progressing into the villa, you will feel feel that you are in a real paradise.The design of this top villa is really unique and simple spanning over 5 floors ranging from a fitness center on the top, to the infinity swimming pool overlooking Patong Bay at the bottom. Each room is equipped with sliding doors of floor to ceiling windows and timber rooftops and flooring giving an overall light and welcoming touch to the villa. The main living room is surrounded by full sliding doors which  making it room completely open to the fresh breeze of the Andaman Sea and the Master bedroom contains one of the most stunning ocean views of the island...

4 Bedrooms - 5 Bathrooms - Building area: 2,200 m² - Land area: 7,380 m²   

-Main Points
-120 meters of oceanfront with sunset views
-Private, secure, luxury estate with 270-degree ocean views 
-Recently renovated and in pristine condition
-Setting along Phuket’s exclusive Millionaire Mile in Kamala

JFTB Luxury Estate is a property consultant based in Phuket, specialized in High-end luxury and Exclusive real estate in Thailand.
Discover our selection of luxurious properties for sale and rent in Thailand.                                                                   

Looking for villas to rent? Feel fe to visit our list of Accommodation Rentals and Phuket Luxury property for rent.
 Luxury vacation Phuket -- Rent House Phuket -- Real estate agency in Kamala  --  Kamala property

GENERAL AMENITIES

Type of Contract

  • Sale
  • Short term rental
  • Holiday rental

Property

  • A villa
  • A house
  • An exclusive property
  • A property
  • An investment
  • A property for events
  • A real estate
  • A holiday rental
  • A luxury property

Proximity

  • Close to the beach
  • With sea view
  • Near a golf course
  • Nearby a shop
  • Near a hospital
  • Close to an international airport
  • On the seafront
  • Close to an international school
  • Near a marina
  • Near a shopping mall
  • Near a local market
  • Near a beach club
  • Near a fitness center
  • Near a cinema
  • Near a taxi station
  • Nearby JFTB Real Estate Phuket
  • Near a 7-Eleven
  • Nearby the nightlife

Equipment and services

  • Fitness room
  • Jacuzzi
  • Parking
  • Terrace or balcony
  • Air conditioning
  • Private pool
  • Maids service
  • Fully furnished
  • Covered parking
  • Cctv camera
  • Gated community
  • Garden
  • Security 24h
  • Luxury house
  • Luxury villa
  • Luxury condo
  • Concierge Service
  • Good rental return
  • Good return on investment

Request more details

Ask us about this house

Phuket Map

REAL ESTATE AGENCY

Similar offer you may be interested in

rent a property in phuket, thailand. Our real estate agency in Phuket provides the best services, including having the latest information to help you find your dream home. Whether you are looking for a condo to rent, a home or business for sale, or an apartment for your holiday, we are here to provide the best level of service for you.

View all Phuket houses for sale

Searching for house is easier when the listings come to you

Save your search "Exclusive properties for rent in phuket, thailand"
receive the latest house listings straight to your inbox

Set up as many Home Alerts as you want to keep track of properties that you are interested in

you can cancel at any time and we won't share your data with anyone

Let's work together !

List your property in our database

Add your property

Still looking for a property in Phuket ? Depending on what you are looking for please follow one of these links :

Contact our real estate agency in Phuket.

Buy a house in PhuketRent a house in Phuket, ThailandVilla for sale in Phuket, ThailandVacation rentals in Phuket ( ภูเก็ต )Shops for sale in PhuketReal estate Phuket.

Back to top